top of page
FreaksKickstarterCoverImage_NoLogo-protected-intensity-DEFAULT-V2.jpg

COMING SOON:
Fantastic Freaks

A slapstick adult comedy that is full of mystery, adventure, and raunchy fun! For fans of Family Guy, Dude Where's My Car, and The Hangover. If you like to laugh, this comic is not to be missed.

COMICS CAN TELL POWERFUL STORIES.

Compelling stories deserve dynamic artwork.

Michelle is a skilled illustrator and comic artist who has expertise in two distinct signature styles - a stark black and white noir and contrasting comedic cartoon genre. Her creations are visually impactful and entertaining, leaving you curious about what she might come up with next.

Screenshot 2023-07-06 111830.jpg
bottom of page